Driving Directions

Street Address:
2915 Midway Road
Decatur, GA 30030


Permanent Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 371289
Decatur, GA 30037
Office: (404) 243-5020
FAX: (404) 243-5927
E-mail: info@mytruthsanctuary.com

our relocation

DIRECTIONS TO SPIRIT AND TRUTH SANCTUARY:

From Downtown Atlanta Take I-20 East. Exit on Columbia Dr (Exit 66). Turn left onto Columbia Dr. and travel approximately 3 miles just past Memorial Dr. Turn Left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

From the North on I-75 Take I-75 South. Take exit 247 for I-20 East toward Augusta. Travel on I-20 East for approximately 9 miles. Exit on Columbia Dr (Exit 66). Turn left onto Columbia Dr. and travel approximately 3 miles just past Memorial Dr. Turn Left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

From the North on I-85 Take I-85 South. Take exit 95A for I-285 East toward Augusta/Macon. Exit on Memorial Drive toward Avondale Estates (Exit 41). Turn Right on Memorial Drive and travel approximately 2 miles. Turn Right onto Columbia Dr. Take the 1st left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

From the South on I-75 or I-85 Take I-75 or I-85 North. Take exit 247 for I-20 E toward Augusta. Travel on I-20 East for approximately 9 miles. Exit on Columbia Dr (Exit 66). Turn left onto Columbia Dr. and travel approximately 3 miles just past Memorial Dr. Turn Left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

From the East on I-20 Take I-20 West. Take exit 67B for I-285 North towardGreenville/Chattanooga. Exit on Memorial Drive (Exit 41). Turn Left on Memorial Drive and travel approximately 2 miles. Turn Right onto Columbia Dr. Take the 1st left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

From the West on I-20 Take I-20 East. Travel on I-20 East through Downtown Atlanta. Exit on Columbia Dr (Exit 66). Turn left onto Columbia Dr. and travel approximately 3 miles just past Memorial Dr. Turn Left onto Midway Rd and the church is on the Left.

MAP THIS LOCATION

Contact Form

Contact form submitted!
Thank you and we will be in touch soon.





Email Directory

Pastor D.E. Paulk, Senior Pastor
pastor@mytruthsanctuary.com

Pastor Brandi Paulk
Executive Administrator/Controller, Minister of Worship & Arts
bpaulk@mytruthsanctuary.com

Founding Pastors Don & Clariece Paulk
*Contact LaDonna Paulk
ladonna.paulk@mytruthsanctuary.com

PASTORS:
Brown, Pastor Helen, Shepherding, Overcomers
helen.brown@mytruthsanctuary.com
Brown, Pastor Ron
ron.brown@mytruthsanctuary.com
Carswell, Pastor Charles, Shepherding, Connection
charles.carswell@mytruthsanctuary.com
Cole, Pastor Michael
mike.cole@mytruthsanctuary.com
Mays, Pastor Lynn, Shepherding
lynn.mays@mytruthsanctuary.com
Turner, Pastor Cassius, Shepherding, Fusion Student Ministry
cassius.turner@mytruthsanctuary.com

STAFF:
Chatman, Lebaron, Security, Fullfillment
lebaron.chatman@mytruthsanctuary.com
Paulk, LaDonna, The R.O.C.K. Children's Ministry & Church Secretary
ladonna.paulk@mytruthsanctuary.com
Foulks, Esther, Accounts Payable
esther.foulks@mytruthsanctuary.com
Grizzell, Benny, Financial Services Manager
benny.grizzell@mytruthsanctuary.com
Grizzell, Marla, Accounts Receivable, Contributions
marla.grizzell@mytruthsanctuary.com
Patterson, Diane, Pastoral Secretary, Membership
diane.patterson@mytruthsanctuary.com
Renfroe, Randy, Administrator
randy.renfroe@mytruthsanctuary.com

Networking
network@mytruthsanctuary.com

Overcomers
overcomers@mytruthsanctuary.com

Pro-Love Information
info@pro-love.org

Web site questions
webmaster@mytruthsanctuary.com